Dishonored - Definitive Edition >>> STEAM KEY | RU-CIS

Description
  • Uploaded: 11.05.2020 22:40:14
  • Content: text 306 bytes

Publication Type: Steam key
Region: RU-CIS (Russia and CIS countries)
Game language: Russian | English
Release Date: October 11, 2013
Platform: Windows
Activation: Steam


This edition contains:
• Dishonored
• Dishonored - The Knife of Dunwall
• Dishonored - Void Walker Arsenal
• Dishonored - Dunwall City Trials
• Dishonored - The Brigmore Witches


DESCRIPTION:
Dishonored is a full-blown first-person action game in which you have to get used to the role of a killer, whose actions are driven by a desire for revenge. Dishonored’s flexible combat system allows you to combine your supernatural abilities, weapons, and unusual devices the way you want to eliminate your goals. Chase the enemies under the cover of darkness or expose the blade and fight the enemy face to face. The results of each mission depend on which path you choose.

KEY FEATURES:
• Improvise and find new ways
Make every kill in your own style. Hide in the shadows to slip past enemies undetected, or fight the enemy face to face. With a flexible combat system, you can creatively combine your skills, supernatural abilities and technological tricks to pave your way to the goal and eliminate it. Invent your special style of passing
• Action with meaning
The world of Dishonored responds to all your actions. Move silently as a ghost and fight back corruption or be ruthless to everyone without exception and sow death and ruin on your way. The way you complete each mission will affect you in the future.
• Supernatural abilities
Move instantly in space, move into the bodies of any living creatures, or stop time itself - for executions all means are good. Combine your supernatural abilities with a variety of weapons and find a huge number of ways to overcome difficulties and eliminate goals. Improvement system will open for you new deadly skills and ingenious devices
• City not like others
Immerse yourself in the unique world invented by Viktor Antonov, the artist who gave us Half-Life 2. Arkane and Bethesda have prepared a steampunk city for you, in which industry and the supernatural are closely intertwined, a city whose atmosphere is literally saturated with secrets and intrigues. The world lies before you. Explore it

ACTIVATION INSTRUCTIONS:
1. Download and install the Steam client - http://steampowered.com/download/SteamInstall.msi (if not already installed)
2. Run it. Create a new account or log into an existing one
3. Select the "Games" section, then "Activate on Steam ..."
4. Enter your activation key. After that, the game will appear in the library and it can be installed

Additional information

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Want a bonus?
Leave a positive review about the product - get a random game as a gift!
Gifts are sent within 3 days after purchase (it is received by every third customer who has left a review on any of our products).
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Friends, remember that keys and Gift - is a unique product that can not be returned or exchanged.
Claims are considered only if there is a VIDEO purchase. It must be CONTINUOUS, begin at the MOMENT OF PAYMENT of the GOODS and end with an attempt to activate it.

Have a nice shopping!
Your Mr. Key

Feedbacks of Mr. Key

(6)

Dishonored - Definitive Edition >>> STEAM KEY | RU-CIS

Описание товара
  • Загружен: 11.05.2020 22:40:14
  • Содержимое: текст 306 байт

Тип издания: Steam key (ключ)
Регион: RU-CIS (Россия и страны СНГ)
Язык игры: Русский | Английский
Дата выхода: 11 октября 2013
Платформа: Windows
Активация: Steam


Это издание содержит:
• Dishonored
• Dishonored - The Knife of Dunwall
• Dishonored - Void Walker Arsenal
• Dishonored - Dunwall City Trials
• Dishonored - The Brigmore Witches


ОПИСАНИЕ:
Dishonored — это насыщенный экшен от первого лица, в котором вам предстоит вжиться в роль убийцы, чьими поступками движет жажда мести. Гибкая система боя в Dishonored позволит вам комбинировать ваши сверхъестественные способности, оружие и необычные устройства так, как того захотите вы, чтобы устранить ваши цели. Преследуйте врагов под покровом тьмы или обнажите клинок и сразитесь с противником лицом к лицу. Результаты каждой миссии зависят от того, какой путь вы выберите.

КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ ОСОБЕННОСТИ:
• Импровизируйте и находите новые пути
Совершайте каждое убийство в вашем собственном стиле. Скрывайтесь в тенях, чтобы проскользнуть мимо врагов незамеченным, или сражайтесь с противником лицом к лицу. С помощью гибкой боевой системы вы можете творчески сочетать ваши умения, сверхъестественные способности и технологические уловки, чтобы проложить себе путь к цели и устранить её. Изобретите свой особенный стиль прохождения
• Экшен со смыслом
Мир Dishonored реагирует на все ваши действия. Двигайтесь бесшумно как призрак и дайте отпор коррупции или будьте безжалостны ко всем без исключения и сейте смерть и разруху на своем пути. То, как вы будете проходить каждую миссию, отразится на вас в будущем
• Сверхъестественные способности
Мгновенно перемещайтесь в пространстве, вселяйтесь в тела любых живых существ или останавливайте само время — для казней все средства хороши. Комбинируйте ваши сверхъестественные способности с разнообразным оружием и находите огромное количество способов преодолеть сложности и устранить цели. Система усовершенствований откроет для вас новые смертельно опасные умения и хитроумные устройства
• Город, не похожий на другие
Окунитесь в уникальный мир, придуманный Виктором Антоновым — художником, подарившем нам Half-Life 2. Arkane и Bethesda приготовили для вас город в стиле стимпанк, в котором тесно переплелись промышленность и сверхъестественное, город, чья атмосфера буквально пропитана тайнами и интригами. Мир лежит перед вами. Исследуйте его

ИНСТРУКЦИЯ ПО АКТИВАЦИИ:
1. Скачайте и установите клиент Steam - http://steampowered.com/download/SteamInstall.msi (если еще не установлен)
2. Запустите его. Создайте новый аккаунт или зайдите в уже существующий
3. Выберите раздел «Игры», затем «Активировать в Steam…»
4. Введите купленный Вами ключ активации. После этого игра появится в библиотеке и ее можно будет установить

Дополнительная информация

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Хочешь бонус?
Оставь положительный отзыв о товаре - получи случайную игру в подарок!
Подарки рассылаются в течение 3 дней после покупки (его получает каждый третий покупатель, оставивший отзыв на любой наш товар).
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Друзья, помните, что ключи и гифты - это уникальный товар, который не подлежит возврату или обмену.
Претензии рассматриваются только при наличии ВИДЕОЗАПИСИ покупки. Она должна быть НЕПРЕРЫВНОЙ, начинаться с МОМЕНТА ОПЛАТЫ ТОВАРА и заканчиваться попыткой его активации.

Приятных покупок!
Ваш Mr. Key