MachiaVillain - Original Soundtrack STEAM KEY GLOBAL

  • Uploaded: 30.06.2019 0:43:54
  • Content: text 47 bytes

The MachiaVillain Original Digital Soundtrack includes every spine-tingling track from the game composed by Ilya Volkov & Chase Parker.
Track Listing:
From Chase Parker:
01. Accosted
02. Clumsy Dark Theme
03. Dance with death
04. Empty Fields
05. Evil Twins
06. Graveyard Gremlins
07. Mischief Mansion
08. Ominous Woods
09. Sneaking through an abandoned manor
10. Waltz Schmaltz

From Ilya Volkov
11. Cosa Monstra
12. Nice To Eat You
13. Scary Tale
14. Good Mourning
15. Bat To The Bone
16. Megabite
17. Bone Appétit
18. Werewolf Among Us
19. Mummy Track
20. Vampire Strikes Back

Additional information

Activation Instructions:

1. You need to download and install Steam
2. Go to your account or register a new one.
3. Go to the "My Games" and select "Activate via Steam ...", and enter the key received after payment.
4. Once activated, the game will appear in the game list (Library) and you can download it

Feedbacks of SteamMarket®