Overcooked (STEAM KEY / RU/CIS)

    • Sold: 1
Share a link to this page

Description Overcooked (STEAM KEY / RU/CIS)

  • Uploaded: 25.04.2019 21:09:07
  • Content: text 341 bytes

Edition type: Steam Key (key) / RU / CIS

ATTENTION! This product is intended for use only in the following countries: Russia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Republic of Moldova, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Ukraine. In other regions will not work.

Game language: English
Release date: August 3, 2016
Platform: Windows
Region: RU / CIS (Russia and CIS countries)
Activation: Steam

=======================================
Overcooked is a fun and chaotic cooperative game supporting from 1 to 4 players, the main goal of which is cooking. Working as a team, players will have to serve guests a variety of culinary delights. And well, if it comes out to do before the guests start to get angry from waiting too long. Sharpen your knives and be ready to be at the craziest kitchen in the world!
Onion Kingdom is in danger and only the best culinary masters can save it! Players have to go through a lot of crazy kitchens in their quest to become chefs. Conquer an ancient food evil, poisoning the earth! Play alone or with friends! Prove that your team is the most effective and invincible.

• Culinary quest. The Onion Kingdom is a big world full of cruelty and the most unusual kitchens. In the midst of all this, you and will seek the chefs laurels. Travel from kitchen to kitchen, each time proving your professional fitness. It will be more and more difficult to do this with every level. However, such a brave cook must cope with all the challenges.
• Ease of Management / Depth. Playing Overcooked is easy and pleasant. Everyone can join the culinary fun, but only a few are destined to stand in the team when the pizza hits the fan.
• Great game features. Play alone or cooperative, unlock new levels and characters. The most insane cuisine awaiting the arrival of the best chefs!

=======================================
Activation

1. You need to download and install Steam http://steampowered.com/download/SteamInstall.msi (if not already installed)
2. Start the Steam client
3. Create a new account on Steam or go to an existing one
4. Go to the "Games" section and select "Activate on Steam"
5. Enter the activation key you purchased
6. After that, the game will appear in your list of games and it can be installed

Additional information

=======================================
!!!!! GIFT !!!!!
=======================================
Every third buyer who leaves a positive feedback will receive a random game as a gift!
Gifts are sent to the mailbox you specified when purchasing, within 48 hours.
=======================================

ATTENTION! Before buying, please check the system requirements of the game and other parameters that interest you (they may change with time). This can be done on the sites Steam / Uplay / Origin or the official website of the publisher. Goods purchased by mistake, as well as unsuitable for system requirements or region of activation, can not be returned and exchanged!

Dear customers! Convincing request, if there are any problems with the purchased goods, do not leave a negative feedback immediately. Write us a message in the correspondence (the purchase page on the site Oplata.info). We will try to respond to your message as soon as possible and promptly solve the problem. We draw attention to the fact that the basis for the exchange or return of the purchased key (key), which gives an error when activated, can only be VIDEO RECORD of the purchase process and subsequent attempt to activate it (mandatory condition - the record should not contain editing features).

Our entire range: http://www.zaplaty.ru/asp/seller.asp?id_s=467960

We will be grateful for every positive feedback you have left after the purchase. Sincerely, the project team "AlternativA".

Feedbacks of AlternativA

(0)

Overcooked (STEAM KEY / RU/CIS)

    • Продано: 1
Поделиться ссылкой на страницу

Описание товара Overcooked (STEAM KEY / RU/CIS)

  • Загружен: 25.04.2019 21:09:07
  • Содержимое: текст 341 байт

Тип издания: Steam Key (ключ) / RU / CIS

ВНИМАНИЕ! Данный продукт предназначен для использования только на территории следующих стран: Россия, Армения, Азербайджан, Республика Беларусь, Грузия, Киргизстан, Казахстан, Молдова, Республика Молдова, Таджикистан, Туркменистан, Узбекистан, Украина. В других регионах работать не будет.

Язык игры: Английский
Дата выхода: 3 августа 2016
Платформа: Windows
Регион: RU / CIS (Россия и страны СНГ)
Активация: Steam

=======================================
Overcooked — это веселая и хаотичная кооперативная игра, поддерживающая от 1 до 4 игроков, главная цель которой — приготовление пищи. Работая в команде, игроки должны будут подавать гостям разнообразные кулинарные изыски. И хорошо, если это выйдет сделать до того, как гости начнут сердиться от слишком длительного ожидания. Точите свои ножи и будьте готовы оказаться на самой безумной в мире кухне!
Луковое Королевство в опасности и спасти его могут лишь лучшие мастера кулинарного дела! Игрокам предстоит пройти немало сумасшедших кухонь в своем стремлении стать шеф-поварами. Покорите древнее пищевое зло, отравляющее землю! Играйте в одиночку или с друзьями! Докажите, что ваша команда самая эффективная и непобедимая.

• Кулинарный квест. Луковое Королевство — это большой мир, полный жестокости и самых необычных кухонь. Посреди всего этого вы и будете стремиться к лаврам шеф-повара. Путешествуйте из кухни в кухню, всякий раз доказывая свою профессиональную пригодность. С каждым уровнем сделать это будет все более тяжело. Впрочем, такой смелый повар обязательно справиться со всеми вызовами.
• Легкость управления / Глубина погружения. Играть в Overcooked легко и приятно. Присоединиться к кулинарному веселью может каждый, но лишь немногим уготовано выстоять в составе команды когда пицца попадает в вентилятор.
• Большие возможности для игры. Играйте в одиночестве или кооперативе, разблокируйте новые уровни и персонажей. Самые безумные кухни в ожидании прихода лучших поваров!

=======================================
Активация

1. Необходимо скачать и установить Steam http://steampowered.com/download/SteamInstall.msi (если еще не установлен)
2. Запустить клиент Steam
3. Создать новый аккаунт в Steam или зайти в уже существующий
4. Перейти в раздел «Игры» и выбрать «Активировать в Steam»
5. Ввести купленный Вами ключ активации
6. После этого игра появится в Вашем списке игр и ее можно будет установить

Дополнительная информация

=======================================
!!!!! ПОДАРОК !!!!!
=======================================
Каждый третий покупатель, оставивший положительный отзыв, получит случайную игру в подарок!
Подарки отправляются на почтовый ящик, указанный Вами при покупке, в течении 48 часов.
=======================================

ВНИМАНИЕ! Перед покупкой проверяйте, пожалуйста, системные требования игры и другие параметры, которые Вас интересуют (со временем они могут изменяться). Это можно сделать на сайтах Steam / Uplay / Origin или официальном сайте издателя. Товары, купленные по ошибке, а так же неподходящие Вам по системным требованиям или региону активации, возврату и обмену не подлежат!

Уважаемые покупатели! Убедительная просьба, при возникновении каких либо проблем с приобретенным товаром, не оставлять сразу отрицательный отзыв. Напишите нам сообщение в переписке (страница покупки на сайте Oplata.info). Мы постараемся ответить на Ваше сообщение в кратчайшие сроки и оперативно решить возникшую проблему. Обращаем внимание на то, что основанием для обмена или возврата купленного ключа (key), который выдает ошибку при активации, может быть только ВИДЕОЗАПИСЬ процесса покупки и последующей попытки его активации (обязательное условие - запись не должна содержать признаков редактирования).

Весь наш ассортимент: http://www.zaplaty.ru/asp/seller.asp?id_s=467960

Мы будем благодарны за каждый положительный отзыв, оставленный Вами после покупки. С уважением, команда проекта “AlternativA”.

Отзывы продавца AlternativA

(0)