ReCore: Definitive Edition (steam cd-key RU)

    • Sold: 1
Share a link to this page

Description ReCore: Definitive Edition (steam cd-key RU)

  • Uploaded: 01.04.2019 23:41:07
  • Content: text 17 bytes

For regular customers are cumulative discounts up to 10%

Dear customers, we kindly ask you to carefully read the following information before making a purchase:

* availability of goods in the store;
* compliance with the characteristics of your PC with the minimum system requirements of the game;
* payment features, activation method and key activation region

You acquire a licensed product. We guarantee the performance of the key to 100%. If you still have a problem with the activation of the product, please contact the seller first and wait for an answer. We will answer you as soon as possible and solve your problem. When contacting, please prepare the following information:
  
1. Video recording, from the moment of purchase until the activation of the key (inclusive).
2. Screenshots of the key activation attempt and screenshots of the list of games on your account (purchased goods should not be present in the list of games of your library)
3. Other information confirming the impossibility of product activation

Publisher: Microsoft Studios
Developer: Armature Studio
Release date: September 11, 2018
Genre: Action, Adventure
Activation: Steam (Russia)
Platform: Windows
Language: Russian, English
Age: 16+

Meet the creation of the legendary Keiji Inafune and the developers of Metroid Prime - action-adventure ReCore: Definitive Edition, created specifically for the new generation of players.

You are Jule Adams, one of the last surviving people on the mysterious and dangerous planet Far Eden, controlled by hostile robots who intend to destroy you. To survive, you need to make friends with a group of brave core-bots, each of which has unique skills and powers.

ReCore: Definitive Edition includes the new Obsidian Eye adventure. Join the brave core-bot Violet and plunge into the eternal darkness of the Sea of ​​afflicted, previously unexplored region of Far Eden, where long-time enemies plot a plot to take revenge on Jule and all of humanity!

Minimum system requirements:

OS: Windows 10
Processor: Intel Core i5 3550 3.3 GHz or AMD FX-6300
RAM: 8 GB
Graphics Card: AMD Radeon R7 370 or NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660/570
DirectX (R): 11
Hard Drive: 18 GB

Additional information

Dynamic world. Even after the cataclysm of the gaming expanses and become a wasteland, the world has not lost its colorful. You are waiting for the beautifully drawn locations, beautiful characters and strange, not always cordially tuned robotic environment.

The freedom of action. The openness of the mysterious world will allow you to move around its expanses in any direction you like and explore the most hidden places. But beware, and let the beauty of the surrounding landscapes not entertain you. The danger here is literally behind every bush and stone.

Exciting plot. The game is full of not only interesting events, but also intrigue, so get ready for unexpected turns, walking along the thumbed storyline.

Completely in the warrior field. Although the heroine is alone in the game, she is not alone in her endeavors. The company in the dangerous adventures of her will be three AI-controlled high-intelligence robots, endowed with special and unique skills. Explore their capabilities in order to use the satellites to the maximum.

Insidious bosses. Often, the heroines who stand in the way of powerful opponents are not so easy to overcome. Get ready to look for unique approaches to solving problems of their destruction.

Higher, stronger, bolder. Do not forget to pump the heroine. Improving skills and weapons will allow her to be even more agile and invulnerable. Clearly demonstrate your achievements to the enemy, literally erasing him from the face of the earth. Robotic monsters should be in awe of the fragile girl and forget about resistance.

Feedbacks of game-mag

(1)
  • Все замечательно

ReCore: Definitive Edition (steam cd-key RU)

    • Продано: 1
Поделиться ссылкой на страницу

Описание товара ReCore: Definitive Edition (steam cd-key RU)

  • Загружен: 01.04.2019 23:41:07
  • Содержимое: текст 17 байт

Для постоянных покупателей действуют накопительные скидки до 10%

Уважаемые покупатели, убедительно просим вас, перед совершением покупки внимательно ознакомиться со следующей информацией:

*наличием товара в магазине;
*соответствием характеристик вашего ПК минимальным системным требованиями игры;
*особенностями оплаты, способом активации и регионом активации ключей

Вы приобретаете лицензионный товар. Мы гарантируем работоспособность ключа на 100%. В случае, если у вас все-таки возникла проблема с активацией товара, пожалуйста сначала свяжитесь с продавцом и дождитесь ответа. Мы обязательно ответим вам в ближайшее время и решим вашу проблему. При обращении подготовьте пожалуйста следующую информацию:

1. Видеозапись, от момента покупки до момента активации ключа (включительно).
2. Скриншоты попытки активации ключа и скриншоты списка игр на вашем аккаунте (приобретенный товар не должен присутствовать в списке игр вашей библиотеки)
3. Иная информация, подтверждающая невозможность активации товара

Издатель: Microsoft Studios
Разработчик: Armature Studio
Дата выхода: 11 сентября 2018
Жанр: Экшены, Приключенческие игры
Активация: Steam (Россия)
Платформа: Windows
Язык: Русский, Английский
Возраст: 16+

Встречайте творение легендарного Кэйдзи Инафунэ и разработчиков Metroid Prime — экшен-приключение ReCore: Definitive Edition, созданное специально для нового поколения игроков.

Вы — Джул Адамс, одна из последних уцелевших людей на загадочной и опасной планете Дальний Эдем, управляемой враждебными роботами, которые намерены вас уничтожить. Чтобы выжить, вам необходимо подружиться с группой отважных ядро-ботов, каждый из которых обладает уникальными умениями и силами.

ReCore: Definitive Edition включает новое приключение «Обсидиановый глаз». Присоединитесь к храброму ядро-боту Виолет и погрузитесь в вечную тьму Моря страждущих, ранее неисследованной области Дальнего Эдема, где давние враги плетут заговор, чтобы отомстить Джул и всему человечеству!

Минимальные системные требования:

ОС: Windows 10
Процессор: Intel Core i5 3550 3.3 GHz или AMD FX-6300
Оперативная память: 8 ГБ
Видеокарта:  AMD Radeon R7 370 или NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660/570
DirectX(R): 11
Жесткий диск: 18 ГБ

Дополнительная информация

Динамичный мир. Хоть после катаклизма игровые просторы и превратились в пустошь, мир не потерял своей красочности. Вас ждут великолепно прорисованные локации, красивые персонажи и странное, далеко не всегда радушно настроенное роботизированное окружение.

Свобода действий. Открытость загадочного мира позволит перемещаться по его просторам в любом приглянувшемся направлении и изучать самые потаенные места. Но будьте начеку, и пусть красоты окружающих пейзажей вас не вводят в умиление. Опасность тут буквально за каждым кустом и камнем.

Захватывающий сюжет. Игра полна не только интересных событий, но и интриг, так что готовьтесь к неожиданным поворотам, идя по накатанной сюжетной линии.

Вполне в поле воин. Хоть героиня в игре одна, она не одинока в своих начинаниях. Компанию в опасных приключениях ей составят три управляемых ИИ высокоинтеллектуальных робота, наделенные особыми и неповторимыми умениями. Изучите их возможности, чтобы при случае задействовать спутников по максимуму.

Коварные боссы. Нередко встающих на пути героини мощных противников не так-то просто одолеть. Готовьтесь искать уникальные подходы к решению задач по их уничтожению.

Выше, сильнее, смелее. Не забывайте прокачивать героиню. Совершенствование навыков и оружия позволят ей быть еще более проворной и неуязвимой. Наглядно демонстрируйте врагу свои достижения, буквально стирая его с лица земли. Роботизированные монстры должны испытывать благоговейный ужас перед хрупкой девушкой и забывать о сопротивлении.

  • Все замечательно