Unreal Deal Pack (1 +2 +3 +2004 +Tournament) STEAM GIFT

    • Sold: 134
Share a link to this page

Description Unreal Deal Pack (1 +2 +3 +2004 +Tournament) STEAM GIFT

  • Uploaded: 07.03.2022 12:32:05
  • Content: text 600 bytes

Publication Type: Steam Gift (gift) / RU / CIS

ATTENTION! This product is intended for use only in the following countries: Russia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, the Republic of Moldova, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Ukraine. In other regions will not work.

Release Date: December 20, 2010
Platform: Windows
Region: RU / CIS (Russia and CIS countries)
Activation: Steam

=========================================
The publication includes:

• Unreal Tournament: Game of the Year Edition
• Unreal 2: The Awakening
• Unreal Gold
• Unreal Tournament 2004: Editor´s Choice Edition
• Unreal Tournament 3 Black


Unreal Tournament: Game of the Year Edition
A game that needs no introduction. Unreal Tournament is the most popular online shooter. A lot of maps, weapons, exciting modes and gameplay ... In general, for those who for some reason missed this game, urgently download and play. It will be interesting even with bots, the hot atmosphere of the game is not lost. It has the most modern technology at that time. Including openGL and creative EAX. The strongest competitor Quake 3, surpassing it thanks to the system of mutators (mods for servers).

Unreal 2: The Awakening
You are John Dalton, a former Marine who has been assigned to patrol the borders of humanity as Commander-in-Chief of the Earth Colonial Forces. Suddenly, your monotonous life is destroyed by a distress signal, plunging you into an incredible adventure.
A terrible turmoil among the races erupted during your shift. Immerse yourself in a conflict that will determine the fate of the galaxy, because you are the only hope of mankind for salvation. Only you can stop Awakening.

Unreal gold
Your prison spaceship crashed in one of the most dangerous worlds that ever existed. Look around: crystal clear water flickers, shadows move and dance, and alien architecture is visible on the horizon. Uncover the secret of this mysterious planet and find out what led to the enslavement of the peaceful race by vicious and merciless aggressors.

Unreal Tournament 2004: Editor´s Choice Edition
This is the third game in the popular Unreal Tournament series. It has new maps, new game modes, new weapons, support for up to 32 players online and many other not less pleasant innovations.
As in the previous games of the series, actions will unfold in the future, where the fighters participate in the tournament. In addition to multiplayer battles, Unreal Tournament 2004 also includes a detailed single-player campaign in which you earn credits for participating in tournaments. Then you can use them to recruit a team to participate in team competitions. As you progress through the campaign, you have to climb the ladder and become a champion.

Unreal Tournament 3 Black
The permanent developers of Unreal, the studio of Epic Games, offer the attention of the players the third part - and are preparing to re-explode the world of computer games, as it was in the late 90's. Awesome graphics of a new generation, perfectly balanced weapons, absolutely unique game modes, excellent maps and tools for creating custom modifications - the Legend shine and perfection are visible in everything.

=========================================
Activation

1. You need to download and install Steam http://steampowered.com/download/SteamInstall.msi (if not already installed)
2. Create a new Steam account or log into an existing one
3. Copy the received link and paste into the Internet browser
4. Take a gift to your library or add to inventory
5. After activation, the game appears in your list of games and it can be installed

Additional information

=======================================
!!!!! GIFT !!!!!
=======================================
Every third buyer who leaves a positive feedback will receive a random game as a gift!
Gifts are sent to the mailbox you specified when purchasing, within 48 hours.
=======================================

ATTENTION! Before buying, please check the system requirements of the game and other parameters that interest you (they may change with time). This can be done on the sites Steam / Uplay / Origin or the official website of the publisher. Goods purchased by mistake, as well as unsuitable for system requirements or region of activation, can not be returned and exchanged!

Dear customers! Convincing request, if there are any problems with the purchased goods, do not leave a negative feedback immediately. Write us a message in the correspondence (the purchase page on the site Oplata.info). We will try to respond to your message as soon as possible and promptly solve the problem. We draw attention to the fact that the basis for the exchange or return of the purchased key (key), which gives an error when activated, can only be VIDEO RECORD of the purchase process and subsequent attempt to activate it (mandatory condition - the record should not contain editing features).

Our entire range: http://www.zaplaty.ru/asp/seller.asp?id_s=467960

We will be grateful for every positive feedback you have left after the purchase. Sincerely, the project team "AlternativA".

Feedbacks of AlternativA

(24)
  • Всё отлично, быстро
  • Отличная цена и отзывчивый сервис. Рекомендую
  • Отличные цены, получил товар сразу же после оплаты.
  • Моментально пришел ключ. Все активировалось без проблем.
  • все пришло, все работает (норм продавец)
  • Все пришло моментально. Советую!
  • Все пришло быстро, спасибо.
  • Все отлично! Продавец - красава!
  • Ok
  • Спасибо большое! Хочу подарок! :)

Unreal Deal Pack (1 +2 +3 +2004 +Tournament) STEAM GIFT

    • Продано: 134
Поделиться ссылкой на страницу

Описание товара Unreal Deal Pack (1 +2 +3 +2004 +Tournament) STEAM GIFT

  • Загружен: 07.03.2022 12:32:05
  • Содержимое: текст 600 байт

Тип издания: Steam Gift (подарок) / RU / CIS

ВНИМАНИЕ! Данный продукт предназначен для использования только на территории следующих стран: Россия, Армения, Азербайджан, Республика Беларусь, Грузия, Киргизстан, Казахстан, Республика Молдова, Таджикистан, Туркменистан, Узбекистан, Украина. В других регионах работать не будет.

Дата выхода: 20 декабря 2010
Платформа: Windows
Регион: RU / CIS (Россия и страны СНГ)
Активация: Steam

=======================================
В состав издания входит:

• Unreal Tournament: Game of the Year Edition
• Unreal 2: The Awakening
• Unreal Gold
• Unreal Tournament 2004: Editor´s Choice Edition
• Unreal Tournament 3 Black


Unreal Tournament: Game of the Year Edition
Игра, которая не нуждается в представлении. Unreal Tournament - популярнейший сетевой шутер. Множество карт, оружия, увлекательные режимы и геймплей... В общем, для тех, кто по каким-либо причинам пропустил эту игру, срочно качать и играть. Интерестно будет даже с ботами , жаркая атмосфера игры не теряется. В ней самые современные технологии на то время. Включая openGL и creative EAX. Сильнейший конкурент Quake 3 , превосходящий её благодаря системе мутаторов (модов для серверов).

Unreal 2: The Awakening
Вы — Джон Дальтон, бывший морпех, которого назначили патрулировать границы человечества в качестве Главнокомандующего Земными Колониальными Силами. Неожиданно, ваша монотонная жизнь разрушается сигналом бедствия, погружая вас в невероятное приключение.
Страшная суматоха среди рас разразилась во время вашей смены. Погрузитесь в конфликт, который определит судьбу галактики, ведь вы - единственная надежда человечества на спасение. Только вы можете остановить Пробуждение.

Unreal Gold
Ваш тюремный космический корабль потерпел крушение в одном из самых опасных из когда-либо существовавших миров. Посмотрите вокруг: мерцает кристально чистая вода, тени двигаются и танцуют, а на горизонте виднеется инопланетная архитектура. Раскройте секрет этой загадочной планеты и выясните, что привело к порабощению мирной расы порочными и беспощадными агрессорами.

Unreal Tournament 2004: Editor´s Choice Edition
Это третья игра в популярной серии Unreal Tournament. В ней появились новые карты, новые игровые режимы, новое оружие, поддержка до 32 игроков в онлайновом режиме и множество других не мене приятных нововведений.
Как и в предыдущих играх серии, действия будут разворачиваться в будущем, где бойцы участвуют в турнире. Помимо многопользовательских сражений, Unreal Tournament 2004 также включает в себя детальную однопользовательскую кампанию, в которой вы зарабатываете кредиты за участие в турнирах. Потом вы можете использовать их на набор команды для участия в командных соревнованиях. По мере прохождения кампании, вам предстоит взобраться по турнирной лестнице и стать чемпионом.

Unreal Tournament 3 Black
Бессменные разработчики Unreal, студия Epic Games, предлагают вниманию игроков третью часть – и готовятся заново взорвать мир компьютерных игр, как это было в конце 90-х. Потрясающая графика нового поколения, идеально сбалансированное оружие, абсолютно уникальные режимы игры, великолепные карты и инструментарий для создания пользовательских модификаций — во всем видны блеск и совершенство Легенды.

=======================================
Активация

1. Необходимо скачать и установить Steam http://steampowered.com/download/SteamInstall.msi (если еще не установлен)
2. Создать новый аккаунт в Steam или зайти в уже существующий
3. Скопировать полученную ссылку и вставить в интернет браузер
4. Принять подарок себе в библиотеку или добавить в инвентарь
5. После активации игра появится в Вашем списке игр и ее можно будет установить

Дополнительная информация

=======================================
!!!!! ПОДАРОК !!!!!
=======================================
Каждый третий покупатель, оставивший положительный отзыв, получит случайную игру в подарок!
Подарки отправляются на почтовый ящик, указанный Вами при покупке, в течении 48 часов.
=======================================

ВНИМАНИЕ! Перед покупкой проверяйте, пожалуйста, системные требования игры и другие параметры, которые Вас интересуют (со временем они могут изменяться). Это можно сделать на сайтах Steam / Uplay / Origin или официальном сайте издателя. Товары, купленные по ошибке, а так же неподходящие Вам по системным требованиям или региону активации, возврату и обмену не подлежат!

Уважаемые покупатели! Убедительная просьба, при возникновении каких либо проблем с приобретенным товаром, не оставлять сразу отрицательный отзыв. Напишите нам сообщение в переписке (страница покупки на сайте Oplata.info). Мы постараемся ответить на Ваше сообщение в кратчайшие сроки и оперативно решить возникшую проблему. Обращаем внимание на то, что основанием для обмена или возврата купленного ключа (key), который выдает ошибку при активации, может быть только ВИДЕОЗАПИСЬ процесса покупки и последующей попытки его активации (обязательное условие - запись не должна содержать признаков редактирования).

Весь наш ассортимент: http://www.zaplaty.ru/asp/seller.asp?id_s=467960

Мы будем благодарны за каждый положительный отзыв, оставленный Вами после покупки. С уважением, команда проекта “AlternativA”.

Отзывы продавца AlternativA

(24)
  • Всё отлично, быстро
  • Отличная цена и отзывчивый сервис. Рекомендую
  • Отличные цены, получил товар сразу же после оплаты.
  • Моментально пришел ключ. Все активировалось без проблем.
  • все пришло, все работает (норм продавец)
  • Все пришло моментально. Советую!
  • Все пришло быстро, спасибо.
  • Все отлично! Продавец - красава!
  • Ok
  • Спасибо большое! Хочу подарок! :)